People

Lawyers

Ann M. Woodruff
Called to the Ontario Bar, 1977
(416) 252-3351 ext. 102

annw@copelandmckenna.ca

Gianfranco Rocca
(416) 252-3351 ext. 119

gianfrancor@copelandmckenna.ca

Samantha Miller
416-252-3351 ext. 116

samantham@copelandmckenna.ca

Law Clerks

Ana Furtado
Estates
(416) 252-3351 ext. 120

anaf@copelandmckenna.ca

Kathy Tartaglia
Real Estate
(416) 252-3351 ext. 109

kathyt@copelandmckenna.ca

Linda Radigan
Corporate
(416) 252-3351 ext. 104

lindar@copelandmckenna.ca

Elsa Rodrigues
Real Estate
(416) 252-3351 ext. 108

elsar@copelandmckenna.ca

Toni Arcuri
Real Estate
(416) 252-3351 ext. 112

tonia@copelandmckenna.ca

Helena Kulykowsky
Real Estate, Mississauga Office
(905)-279-2582

helenak@copelandmckenna.ca

Maristane Santos
Real Estate
416-252-3351 ext. 105

maristanes@copelandmckenna.ca

Staff

Melanie Holmes
Office Manager
(416) 252-3351 ext. 106

melanieh@copelandmckenna.ca

Sonya Moore
Administrative Assistant
(416) 252-3351 ext. 107

sonyam@copelandmckenna.ca

Annette Wollseifer,
Joan Astley
Receptionists
(416) 252-3351 ext. 100